POLLING PLACES AND HOURS (7:00 A.M. TO 8:00 P.M.)

ALL POLLING PLACES ARE ACCESSIBLE TO ELDERLY AND DISABLED VOTERS

Towns, Villages and Cities of WAUPACA COUNTY, including the counties of OUTAGAMIE (City of New London, Wards 1 & 2) and SHAWANO (City of Marion, Wards 4-6), the following polling locations will be used. If you have any questions concerning your polling place, please contact the municipal clerk.

TOWNS

Bear Creek – Carrie Griepentrog Town Hall, E9107 Silver Creed Road, Bear Creek (715) 752-4275

Town of Caledonia – Emily Miller Caledonia Community Center E9181 State Road 96, Readfield (920) 667-4773

Town of Dayton – Judy Suhs Town Hall, N2285 State Road 22, Waupaca (715) 258-0930

Town of Dupont – April Krueger Town Hall, N11297 Town Hall Road, Marion (715) 853-9092

Town of Farmington – Danielle Taggart Town Hall, E913 Prairie View Lane, Waupaca (715) 258-2779

Town of Fremont – Dawn Krause Town Hall, E7403 US Highway 110, Fremont (920) 446-2777

Town of Harrison – Fran Moen Northland Lutheran Church N9880 State Road 49, Iola (715) 445-3362

Town of Helvetia – Kathy Quinlan Town Hall, E2544 County Rd GG, Iola (715) 445-2370 (Clerk) (715) 445-4776 (Election Day only)

Town of Iola – Steve Madson Town Hall, 170 Depot St, Iola (715) 570-1058

Town of Larrabee – Stacy Jepson Fox Valley Tech. College 525 South Main Street, Clintonville (715) 321-1331

Town of Lebanon – Mary Schoenrock Town Hall, N5844 Buelow Road, New London (920) 982-1571

Town of Lind – Colleen McCoy Town Hall, N1315 Cty Road A, Waupaca (715) 252-2705

TOWNS CONT.

Town of Royalton – Lori Rodencal Town Hall, E6132 State Road 54, New London (920) 867-2550

Town of St. Lawrence – Gloria Rosin Old Town Hall, 504 Main Street, Ogdensburg (920) 244-7431

Town of Scandinavia – Brenda Mazemke Municipal Center, 349 N. Main Street Scandinavia (715) 445-4024

Town of Union – Sharon Olsen Town Hall, E6592 State Rd 22, Bear Creek (920) 596-2632

Town of Waupaca – Mary Colden Town Hall, N3514 County Rd E, Waupaca (715) 256-1450

Town of Weyauwega – SoniaLynn Thede-Kramer American Legion, 303 N. Mill Street, Weyauwega (920) 572-0318

Town of Wyoming – Kristy Opperman St. Peter's Lutheran Church N10685 Peterson Rd, Marion (715) 754-5437

VILLAGES

Village of Big Falls – Amy Bazile Village Hall, 220 East Main Street, Big Falls (715) 754-2907

Village of Embarrass – Joann Polzin Village Hall, 130 Depot Street, Embarrass (715) 823-8525 (Clerk) (715) 823-4131 (Election Day only)

Village of Fremont – Michelle McClone Village Hall, 317 Wolf River Drive, Fremont (920) 446-2411

Village of Iola – Betty Aanstad Village Hall, 180 South Main Street, Iola (715) 445-2913

CITIES

City of Clintonville – Peggy Johnson Clintonville Community Center 30 South Main Street, Clintonville (715) 823-7600

City of Manawa – Logan Hass Municipal Building, 500 S. Bridge St., Manawa (920) 596-2577

City of Marion – Mary Rogers Fire Station, 128 West Garfield Ave., Marion (715) 754-4604

City of New London – Vacant District 1, Wards 9 & 10 1st Congregational Church 110 East Hancock Street, New London (920) 982-8500

District 2, Wards 6 & 7 Washington Center Activity Room 600 West Washington St, New London (920) 982-8500

District 3, Wards 1 & 2 (Outagamie County) American Legion Clubhouse 840 E. North Water Street, New London (920) 982-8500

District 4, Wards 3, 4 & 8 Trinity Lutheran Church 709 West Beckert Road, New London (920) 982-8500

District 5, Wards 11 & 12 Municipal Building 215 North Shawano Street, New London (920) 982-8500

City of Waupaca – Sandy Stiebs City Recreation Center 407 School Street, Waupaca (715) 258-4411

City of Weyauwega – Becky Loehrke Weyauwega City Hall 109 East Main Street, Weyauwega (920) 867-2630

Town of Little Wolf – Jackie Beyer Town Hall, E6325 County Rd. N, Manawa (920) 596-2080

Town of Matteson – Mike Mehlberg Town Hall, N10891 Jepson Road, Clintonville (715) 460-2345

Town of Mukwa, Wards 1 & 2 – Jeannette Zielinski Town Hall, E8514 Weyauwega Road, New London (920) 982-9890

Town of Mukwa, Wards 3, 4 & 5 – Jeannette Zielinski Bean City Ballroom, N2505 Bean City Road, New London (920) 982-9890 Village of Ogdensburg – Cindy Prinsen Village Hall-Fire Station, 504 Main St, Ogdensburg (920) 244-7483

Village of Scandinavia – Renee L. Smith Municipal Center, 349 N. Main St., Scandinavia (715) 467-0036

